The Joffrey Ballet Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Joffrey Ballet Wed, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Joffrey Ballet Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Joffrey Ballet Sat, Feb 10
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Joffrey Ballet Sat, Feb 10
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Joffrey Ballet Sun, Feb 11
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Joffrey Ballet Thu, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Joffrey Ballet Fri, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Joffrey Ballet Sat, Feb 17
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Joffrey Ballet Sat, Feb 17
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Joffrey Ballet Sun, Feb 18
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet Wed, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet Sat, Apr 28
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet Sun, Apr 29
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet Sat, May 5
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet - A Midsummer Nights Dream Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Joffrey Ballet Sun, May 6
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL