Oakland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Braves at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jun 30
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Atlanta Braves at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jul 1
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Atlanta Braves at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jul 2
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Mon, Jul 3
6:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jul 4
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jul 5
12:35 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Iron Maiden Wed, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Duran Duran Fri, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
All Time Low Sat, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Shawn Mendes Tue, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Earth, Wind & Fire Wed, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jul 14
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
J Cole Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
The Roots Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jul 15
6:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
J Cole Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Beck Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jul 16
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics Mon, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jul 18
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jul 19
12:35 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 4/30) Fri, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sufjan Stevens Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jul 28
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jul 29
6:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Oakland, CA