American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 7:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts, Costa Mesa, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Open Rehearsal: American Ballet Theatre Tue, Jan 30
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Thu, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Sat, Feb 3
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Sat, Feb 3
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre - Whipped Cream Sun, Feb 4
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Sat, Feb 10
2:00 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Sat, Feb 10
7:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
American Ballet Theatre: Romeo and Juliet Sun, Feb 11
2:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird Sat, Feb 17
7:30 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Mon, May 14
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Tue, May 15
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Wed, May 16
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Thu, May 17
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Fri, May 18
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Sat, May 19
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird and Afterite Tue, May 22
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird and Afterite Wed, May 23
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Firebird and Afterite Wed, May 23
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4