The Sound of Music

Tue, Jun 20, 2017 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Sound of Music Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Sound of Music Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Sound Of Music Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Sound of Music Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Sound of Music Sun, Dec 17
6:30 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Sound of Music Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
The Sound of Music Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
The Sound of Music Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
The Sound of Music Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
The Sound of Music Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
The Sound of Music Sun, Dec 24
11:00 am
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
The Sound of Music Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
TCU Place
Saskatoon, SK
The Sound of Music Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
TCU Place
Saskatoon, SK
The Sound of Music Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Sound of Music Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Sound of Music Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Sound of Music Sun, Jan 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Sound of Music Sun, Jan 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Sound of Music Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
The Sound of Music Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
The Sound of Music Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
The Sound of Music Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
The Sound of Music Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
The Sound of Music Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
The Sound of Music Sun, Jan 14, 2018
1:30 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5