The King and I

Tue, Aug 15, 2017 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The King and I Sun, Feb 25
1:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The King and I Sun, Feb 25
6:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
The King and I Tue, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Sat, Mar 3
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Sun, Mar 4
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Sun, Mar 4
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Sat, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Sun, Mar 11
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Sun, Mar 11
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The King and I Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
The King and I Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
The King and I Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
The King and I Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
The King and I Sat, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
The King and I Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
The King and I Sun, Mar 18
1:00 pm
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8