Celtic Woman

Tue, Jun 20, 2017 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Celtic Woman Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Celtic Woman Fri, Mar 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
Celtic Woman Sun, Mar 4, 2018
3:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Celtic Woman Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Celtic Woman Wed, Mar 7, 2018
TBA
King Center for the Performing Arts - WA
Lea Hill, WA
Celtic Woman Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Celtic Woman Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Celtic Woman Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Crown Center of Cumberland County
Fayetteville, NC
Celtic Woman Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
Celtic Woman Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Celtic Woman Sun, Mar 18, 2018
3:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Celtic Woman Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Koger Center for the Arts
Columbia, SC
Celtic Woman Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Berglund Center
Roanoke, VA
Celtic Woman Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Celtic Woman Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Constant Convocation Center
Norfolk, VA
Celtic Woman Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Celtic Woman Sun, Mar 25, 2018
3:00 pm
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Celtic Woman Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Celtic Woman Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Celtic Woman Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Celtic Woman Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Celtic Woman Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
Celtic Woman Sat, Apr 7, 2018
8:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Celtic Woman Sun, Apr 8, 2018
3:30 am
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Celtic Woman Tue, Apr 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
Burlington, VT
< Prev 1 2 3