Tampa Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
J.R. Donato Thu, Aug 24
7:00 pm
The Orpheum - Tampa
Tampa, FL
Craig Morgan Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
The Dallas Bull
Tampa, FL
NFL Preseason: Cleveland Browns at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Sat, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Ed Sheeran Tue, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
NFL Preseason: Washington Redskins at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Thu, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Kendrick Lamar Fri, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Stony Brook Seawolves at South Florida Bulls Football Sat, Sep 2
TBA
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Green Day Tue, Sep 5
7:00 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Slaves Wed, Sep 6
6:00 pm
Crowbar
Tampa, FL
Manchester Orchestra Wed, Sep 6
7:30 pm
The Ritz Ybor
Tampa, FL
Dark Tranquility Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
The Orpheum - Tampa
Tampa, FL
Chris Tucker Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Ruff Ryders - Canceled Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Season Tickets Sat, Sep 9
12:00 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Japanese Breakfast Tue, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Crowbar
Tampa, FL
Depeche Mode Wed, Sep 13
7:00 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Illinois Fighting Illini at South Florida Bulls Football Fri, Sep 15
TBA
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Tennessee State Tigers at Florida A&M Rattlers Football Sat, Sep 16
6:00 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Brad Paisley Sat, Sep 16
7:00 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
The Melvins Sat, Sep 16
7:00 pm
The Orpheum - Tampa
Tampa, FL
Chicago Bears at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Sun, Sep 17
1:00 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Sep 19
TBA
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Rent Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Rent Wed, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Mumford and Sons Wed, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11

Venues in Tampa, FL