Tampa Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chon Sun, Jun 25
7:00 pm
The Orpheum - Tampa
Tampa, FL
Chicago and The Doobie Brothers Thu, Jun 29
7:30 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Washington Valor at Tampa Bay Storm Sat, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
The Dwarves Sun, Jul 2
7:00 pm
The Orpheum - Tampa
Tampa, FL
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Fri, Jul 7
6:45 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Rod Stewart and Cyndi Lauper Sat, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
STRFKR Sat, Jul 8
8:00 pm
The Orpheum - Tampa
Tampa, FL
Paul McCartney Sun, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Paul McCartney Mon, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
The Little Mermaid Tue, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Roger Waters Tue, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
CONCACAF Gold Cup Hospitality - Group B, Matchday 2 Wed, Jul 12
6:29 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
CONCACAF Gold Cup - Group B, Matchday 2 (Panama vs. Haiti/Nicaragua, United States vs. Martinique) Wed, Jul 12
6:30 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
The Little Mermaid Wed, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Little Mermaid Thu, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sam Hunt Fri, Jul 14
7:00 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
The Little Mermaid Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Little Mermaid Sat, Jul 15
2:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men Sat, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Washed Out Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
The Orpheum - Tampa
Tampa, FL
The Little Mermaid Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Little Mermaid Sun, Jul 16
1:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Little Mermaid Sun, Jul 16
6:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Styx with REO Speedwagon Tue, Jul 18
7:00 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Kehlani (Rescheduled from 4/11) Thu, Jul 20
8:00 pm
The Orpheum - Tampa
Tampa, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8

Venues in Tampa, FL