Manhattan Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Iowa State Cyclones at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 25
3:30 pm
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Wed, Nov 29
1:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
South Carolina Upstate Spartans at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Tue, Dec 5
1:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Sat, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Mon, Jan 1, 2018
4:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Tue, Jan 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
TCU Horned Frogs at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Sat, Jan 20, 2018
3:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Georgia Bulldogs at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Sat, Jan 27, 2018
1:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Kansas Jayhawks at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Mon, Jan 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Iowa State Cyclones at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Sat, Feb 17, 2018
12:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Texas Longhorns at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Wed, Feb 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Baylor Bears at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Sat, Mar 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Home Free Vocal Band Tue, May 8, 2018
7:30 pm
McCain Auditorium
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Camping Pass Wed, Jun 20, 2018
11:00 am
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - 3 Day Pass Thu, Jun 21, 2018
TBA
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Thursday Thu, Jun 21, 2018
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Friday Fri, Jun 22, 2018
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Saturday Sat, Jun 23, 2018
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS

Venues in Manhattan, KS