Manhattan Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baylor Bears at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Sat, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Home Free Vocal Band Tue, May 8
7:30 pm
McCain Auditorium
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Camping Pass Wed, Jun 20
11:00 am
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - 3 Day Pass Thu, Jun 21
TBA
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Thursday Thu, Jun 21
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Friday Fri, Jun 22
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Kicker Country Stampede - Saturday Sat, Jun 23
12:00 pm
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
South Dakota Coyotes at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 1
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Kansas State Wildcats at Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Sat, Sep 8
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Texas San Antonio Roadrunners at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 15
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Texas Longhorns at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 29
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Kansas Jayhawks at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS

Venues in Manhattan, KS