Salina Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Steve Winwood Sun, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Stiefel Theatre
Salina, KS
CMT Next Women of Country Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Stiefel Theatre
Salina, KS
Sara Evans Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Stiefel Theatre
Salina, KS
Salina Symphony Sun, Mar 11
4:00 pm
Stiefel Theatre
Salina, KS
America Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Stiefel Theatre
Salina, KS
The Oak Ridge Boys Fri, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Stiefel Theatre
Salina, KS
Salina Symphony Sun, Apr 15
6:30 pm
Stiefel Theatre
Salina, KS
Daughtry Thu, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Stiefel Theatre
Salina, KS
Blackberry Smoke Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Stiefel Theatre
Salina, KS
The Doobie Brothers Sun, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Stiefel Theatre
Salina, KS
Gary Allan Thu, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Stiefel Theatre
Salina, KS
Salina Symphony Sun, May 6
4:00 pm
Stiefel Theatre
Salina, KS
Brian Regan Thu, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Stiefel Theatre
Salina, KS
The Avett Brothers Wed, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Stiefel Theatre
Salina, KS

Venues in Salina, KS