Kansas City Royals Tickets

Show:

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Kansas City Royals Wed, Feb 28, 2018
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Sat, Mar 3, 2018
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 6, 2018
6:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals Wed, Mar 7, 2018
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals (SS) Fri, Mar 9, 2018
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 11, 2018
3:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals Mon, Mar 12, 2018
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 12, 2018
8:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 13, 2018
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals Wed, Mar 14, 2018
3:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 20, 2018
8:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City Royals Fri, Mar 23, 2018
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals Sun, Mar 25, 2018
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Thu, Mar 29, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Sat, Mar 31, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Sun, Apr 1, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 9, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 10, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Wed, Apr 11, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Thu, Apr 12, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Fri, Apr 13, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Sat, Apr 14, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Sun, Apr 15, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 24, 2018
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4