Newark Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kendrick Lamar Fri, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Roger Waters Thu, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Paul McCartney Mon, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Paul McCartney Tue, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Erykah Badu Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Mon, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
NHL Preseason: New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
John Cleese Sun, Sep 24
3:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Bruno Mars Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Yes Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Antenna Fri, Sep 29
7:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Barry Manilow Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils Season Tickets Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
The Temptations and The Four Tops Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Colorado Avalanche at New Jersey Devils Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Patrizio Buanne Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Katy Perry Sun, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Tue, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra Thu, Oct 12
1:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Guns N Roses Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
The Price Is Right Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Sat, Oct 14
2:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8

Venues in Newark, NJ