Newark Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bill Maher Sun, Jun 25
7:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Gipsy Kings Thu, Jun 29
7:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
DMX Fri, Jun 30
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men Sun, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Thu, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Bring It! Live Thu, Jul 13
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Jill Scott Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Tony Robbins Thu, Jul 20
9:00 am
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tony Robbins - 4 Day Pass Thu, Jul 20
11:59 am
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tony Robbins Fri, Jul 21
8:30 am
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Bell Biv Devoe Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Tony Robbins Sat, Jul 22
9:00 am
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Beres Hammond Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Tony Robbins Sun, Jul 23
TBA
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Queen and Adam Lambert Wed, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Ali Zafar with Sukhwinder Singh Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Earth, Wind & Fire Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Shawn Mendes Thu, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 3/17) Fri, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Asha Bhosle Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Kendrick Lamar Fri, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Roger Waters Thu, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Paul McCartney Mon, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Paul McCartney Tue, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Newark, NJ