Dallas Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 28
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
J Cole Sun, Aug 20
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Marduk Wed, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
Michael Franti Wed, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Dallas
Dallas, TX
The Dead Daisies Wed, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
Simple Plan Thu, Aug 24
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Shabazz Palaces Thu, Aug 24
9:00 pm
Dada Dallas
Dallas, TX
Megan Nicole Thu, Aug 24
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
Bryson Tiller Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Bomb Factory
Dallas, TX
City and Colour Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
MAGCON Sat, Aug 26
12:30 pm
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Lady Antebellum Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
The Molly Ringwalds Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Mary J. Blige Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
MAGCON Sun, Aug 27
12:30 pm
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Representa Sun, Aug 27
4:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Thy Art Is Murder Sun, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill
Dallas, TX
Lord Huron Mon, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Bomb Factory
Dallas, TX
Lyle Lovett Mon, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Inter Arma Tue, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Dada Dallas
Dallas, TX
Sylvan Esso Tue, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Granada Theater - TX
Dallas, TX
Casey Donahew Band Wed, Aug 30
6:00 pm
The Rustic
Dallas, TX
Residente Wed, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Bomb Factory
Dallas, TX
Dallas Symphony Orchestra: La La Land In Concert Fri, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
Tab Benoit Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Granada Theater - TX
Dallas, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 28

Venues in Dallas, TX