Swan Lake Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Crouse Hinds Theater - The Oncenter
Syracuse, NY
Russian Grand Ballet Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Lebanon Opera House
Lebanon, NH
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Tue, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Palace Theatre (Greensburg)
Greensburg, PA
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Sun, Oct 15
6:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - FL
Pensacola, FL
Russian Grand Ballet - Swan Lake Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Cullen Performance Hall
Houston, TX
Russian Grand Ballet Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Swan Lake Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Swan Lake Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Swan Lake Sun, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Wilshire Ebell Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Russian National Ballet - Swan Lake Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Swan Lake Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Alex Theatre
Glendale, CA
Swan Lake Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Redondo Beach Performing Arts Center
Redondo Beach, CA
Swan Lake Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Royce Hall - UCLA
Los Angeles, CA