Seattle Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 34
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Paul and The Broken Bones with Trombone Shorty Sun, Aug 20
6:00 pm
Woodland Park Zoo
Seattle, WA
Minnesota United FC at Seattle Sounders FC Sun, Aug 20
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Bring It! Live Sun, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
2 Chainz Sun, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
War On The Catwalk Sun, Aug 20
8:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
David Cook Mon, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Crocodile Cafe
Seattle, WA
The Rocket Summer Tue, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Crocodile Cafe
Seattle, WA
Pokey LaFarge Wed, Aug 23
8:30 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Mark Lanegan Thu, Aug 24
9:00 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
NFL Preseason: Kansas City Chiefs at Seattle Seahawks Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Swans Fri, Aug 25
9:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Fidlar Fri, Aug 25
9:00 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Feed Me Fri, Aug 25
10:00 pm
Foundation Nightclub
Seattle, WA
Jidenna Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Neumos
Seattle, WA
Dead Cross Sat, Aug 26
9:00 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Phoenix Mercury at Seattle Storm Sun, Aug 27
4:00 pm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Portland Timbers at Seattle Sounders FC Sun, Aug 27
6:30 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Mos Def Thu, Aug 31
9:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Yasiin Bey Thu, Aug 31
9:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Showtek Thu, Aug 31
10:00 pm
Foundation Nightclub
Seattle, WA
Bumbershoot Festival - 3 Day Pass Fri, Sep 1
TBA
Seattle Center
Seattle, WA
Bumbershoot Festival - Friday Pass Fri, Sep 1
12:00 pm
Seattle Center
Seattle, WA
PAX West - Friday Fri, Sep 1
1:00 pm
Washington State Convention Center
Seattle, WA
VERITE Fri, Sep 1
7:00 pm
The Barboza
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Fri, Sep 1
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 34

Venues in Seattle, WA