Milwaukee Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Buckcherry Sun, Aug 20
8:00 pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI
Trailer Park Boys Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Make America Rock Again Festival Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI
Decades Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino
Milwaukee, WI
Travis Tritt Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Playboi Carti Sun, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Rave-Eagles Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
Joe Bonamassa (Rescheduled from 3/7) Sun, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Aug 29
7:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Donald Fagen Tue, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 30
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Lil Yachty Wed, Aug 30
8:00 pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Aug 31
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cherry Poppin Daddies Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Sep 1
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Sep 2
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Sep 3
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Gente De Zona Sun, Sep 3
5:00 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Il Divo Wed, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Conor Oberst Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Pabst Theater
Milwaukee, WI
Johnny Mathis Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Yes Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Goldfinger Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI
Last In Line Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Sep 11
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Sep 12
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14

Venues in Milwaukee, WI